Professional Negligence Section

We collaborate on many levels, including sharing knowledge of opposing counsel, expert witnesses and motions practice. We do this through connections made at in-person events as well as through a private listserv.

2022-2023 Professional Negligence Section Leadership

Chair | Kristen Beightol, Edwards Beightol, LLC
Vice Chair | Spencer Fritts, The Law Offices of John M. McCabe, P.A.
Secretary | M. Justin Holoman, Daniel, Holoman & Associates LLP
Immediate Past Chair | Aindrea Pledger, Daggett Shuler, Attorneys at Law
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair | Kelly Elder, Martin & Jones, PLLC
Education Chair | Paul Dickinson, Law Offices of James Scott Farrin
Legal Affairs Chair | William R. Elam, Elam & Rousseaux, PLLC
Legislative Chair | Anna Kalarites, Pishko Kalarites Lawyers
Membership Chair | James Puritz, Grant & Eisenhofer, P.A
PAC Chair | Lauren Newton, Tin Fulton Walker & Owen

Already a Member? Visit the E-Community

Connect Today