NCAJ at the NCGA


NCAJ Member-Senators

Sen. Sydney Batch (D)

District 17 (Wake)

Sen. Danny Earl Britt, Jr (R)

District 13 (Columbus, Robeson)

Sen. Jay J. Chaudhuri (D)

District 15 (Wake)

Sen. Lisa Grafstein (D)

District 13 (Wake)

Sen. Mujtaba A. Mohammed (D)

District 38 (Mecklenburg)

NCAJ Member-Representatives

Rep. Terence Everitt (D)

District 35 (Wake)

Rep. Destin Hall (R)

District 87 (Caldwell)

Rep. Tim Longest (D)

District 34 (Wake)

Rep. Robert Reives (D)

District 54 (Chatham, Durham)

Keep Up With What’s Happening at the General Assembly

When the legislature is in session, keep an eye out for updates in NCAJ’s newsletter, Community View. You may also contact NCAJ’s Advocacy Team if you have questions, or want more information about a particular issue or bill.