New Lawyers Division

Our membership includes lawyers in many different practice areas across the state. We participate in informal roundtables, enjoy virtual lunches with the most senior members of NCAJ, and offer webinars on entry-level topics. Membership is free.

2021-2022 New Lawyers Division Leadership

Chair | Drew Culler, Johnson & Groninger PLLC 
Vice Chair | Patrick Wallace, Whitfield Bryson LLP, Attorneys at Law 
Immediate Past Chair | Katherine A. King, Everett Gaskins Hancock LLP 
Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair | Rosa Antunez Boatwright, Law Offices of James Scott Farrin 
Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair | Karina Herhusky, Herhusky Law Office, PLLC 
Education Co-Chair | Jasmine Little, Deuterman Law Group 
Education Co-Chair | Billie Guthrie, Carolina Disability Advocates 
Membership Co-Chair | Zachary Harris, Comerford, Chilson & Moser, LLP 
Membership Co-Chair | Meredith Brewer, Dysart Willis Houchin & Hubbard

Already a Member? Visit the E-Community

Connect Today