Member Moves

Hall Appointed House Rules Co-Chair

August 06, 2020

N.C. House Speaker Tim Moore has named NCAJ member Rep. Destin Hall of Caldwell County co-chair of the House Rules Committee. Hall will serve as co-chair with Rep. David Lewis, who announced last month that he will not seek reelection this fall after 18 years in the House, according to the Associated Press. Hall has been a NCAJ member since 2016.