33 NCAJ Members Inducted Into 2019 Pro Bono Honor Society

June 03, 2020

We offer our thanks and congratulations to the 33 NCAJ members inducted into the Pro Bono Resource Center’s 2019 North Carolina Pro Bono Honor Society. The attorneys listed below reported completing 50 or more hours of pro bono legal services in 2019 to become members of the honor society. For more information about the society, view this article from the North Carolina Administrative Office of the Courts.

  • Lesley W. Albritton, LANC
  • Leah M. Arnold, LANC
  • Leah Broker, The Law Office of Leah Broker, PA
  • Jason Michael Burton, Burton Law Firm, PLLC
  • Sean A. B. Cole
  • David A. Coolidge Jr., Coolidge Law Firm
  • Rebecca Buff Darchuk, Darchuk Law Offices
  • Paul B. Eaglin
  • Melissa K. Flanagan, Fuquay-Varina Family Law
  • Matthew R. Gambale, Osborn Gambale Beckley & Budd PLLC
  • Stephanie J. Gibbs, Gailor Hunt Jenkins Davis Taylor & Gibbs
  • Sean F. Herrmann, Herrmann & Murphy, PLLC
  • Mark Holt, Holt Sherlin LLP
  • Daniel Keeney, The Armstrong Law Firm, P.A.
  • Phyllis J Lile-King, Overdose Law
  • Laurie J. Meilleur, The Law Offices of Laurie J. Meilleur, PLLC
  • Stacy Miller II, Miller Law Firm
  • Beckie Moriello, Raleigh Immigration Law Firm
  • Susan Freya Olive, Olive & Olive, PA
  • Helen L. Parsonage, Elliot Morgan Parsonage, PLLC
  • Manisha Pravinchandra Patel, Law Office of Manisha P. Patel, PLLC
  • Travis Payne, Edelstein & Payne
  • Maria Perry, Perry Legal Services, LLC
  • Heydt Philbeck Sr., Bailey & Dixon, LLP
  • Elysia Maria Prendergast-Jones, Domestic Violence Attorney, LANC
  • John B. Reeves, Reeves Law Firm, PLLC
  • Anabel Franceschini Rosa, Law Offices of James Scott Farrin
  • Brian A. Royster, Royster and Royster, PLLC
  • David L. Sherlin, Holt Sherlin LLP
  • Ryan Stowe, Stowe Law Firm, PLLC
  • Jason Scott Taylor, Scott Taylor, PLLC
  • Liz Vennum, Vennum PLLC
  • Leigh Wicclair, N.C. Pro Bono Resource Center