Women’s Caucus

The Women’s Caucus offers a supportive community for members who aspire to hold public office and provides guidance and mentorship for female attorneys who have recently obtained their license. Our aim is to promote and retain female trial lawyers in practice areas that align with NCAJ’s mission of safeguarding people’s rights.

Executive Committee Leadership | 2023-2024

Lauren McAndrew | Blanchard, Miller, Lewis & Isley, P.A.
Vice Chair
Audrey Snyder | Ward Black Law
Courtney Mann | Law Offices of W. Daniel Grist, PLLC
Immediate Past Chair
Paige Pahlke | Pahlke Law, PLLC
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair
Rachel Matesic | Sasser Law Firm, P.A.
Education Co-Chair
Jenny Maynard | Brown, Moore & Associates PLLC
Education Co-Chair 
Amanda Mingo | Rawls, Scheer, Clary & Ming
Education Co-Chair
Aindrea Pledger | Daggett Shuler, Attorneys at Law
Membership Co-Chair
Kristen Dewar | Minick Law, P.C.
Membership Co-Chair
Aimee Nwabuike | O’Malley Tunstall
LEAP Chair
Helen Baddour | Johnson & Groninger, PLLC
Legal Affairs Chair 
Lauren Newton | Tin Fulton Walker & Owen
Legislative Co-Chair
Helen Baddour | Johnson & Groninger, PLLC
Legislative Co-Chair
Anna Kalarites | Pishko Kalarites Lawyers
PAC Chair 
Melissa Abrams | Abrams & Abrams, P.A.

Already a Member? Visit the E-Community

Connect Today