Auto Torts & Premises Liability Section

The section provides access to the expertise of over 600 skilled trial lawyers. We share valuable insights, research, and tips through our section-specific listserv, monthly trial debriefs, and documents. You can benefit from this collective knowledge to enhance your trial practices. Likewise, the section plans and executes three Continuing Legal Education (CLE) sessions every year, with one of them covering Disbursements. As a member of the section, we look forward to seeing you at one of our networking events.

Executive Committee Leadership | 2023-2024

Jeremy Wilson | Ward & Smith, P.A.
Vice Chair 
Gabe Snyder | Ward Black Law
Lauren Newton | Tin Fulton Walker & Owen
Immediate Past Chair 
Gabe Zeller | Gabriel E. Zeller, Attorney at Law
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair 
Paige Pahlke | Pahlke Law, PLLC
Education Co-Chair 
Julie Bell | Daggett Shuler, Attorneys at Law
Education Co-Chair
Courtney Mann | Law Offices of W. Daniel Grist, PLLC
Education Co-Chair
Greg Whitley | MacRae, Perry MacRae & Whitley, LLP
Legal Affairs Chair 
Ann Ochsner | White & Stradley, PLLC
Legislative Co-Chair
Helen Baddour | Johnson & Groninger, PLLC
Legislative Co-Chair 
Chris Nichols | Nichols Law Firm
Listserv Security Officer 
Noah Abrams | Abrams & Abrams, P.A.
Membership Co-Chair 
Robyn Buckley | Speaks Law Firm
Membership Co-Chair 
Drew Culler | Johnson & Groninger, PLLC
Membership Co-Chair
David Mason | HensonFuerst, P.A.
NLD Liaison
Aimee Nwabuike | O’Malley Tunstall
PAC Chair
Jason Orndoff | Orndoff Law Firm
At-Large Member
Senta Rhodes | Grimes Teich Anderson LLP

Already a Member? Visit the E-Community

Connect Today